RSL South Eastern District

South Eastern District

The South Eastern District is the parent body for 38 RSL Sub Branches throughout Brisbane's southern suburbs, providing support to its Sub Branches and the local ex-service community.


District Meetings are held on the first Thursday of every month (except January). For information or to attend, please contact the District Office.

For a list of Sub Branches in the South Eastern District, please see the bottom of the page. 

Services offered

  • Pensions and advocacy
  • Emergency financial assistance
  • Welfare assistance.

The Details


42 Oxlade Drive
New Farm
Qld 4005


07 3358 3155